Discover Peace of Mind with Expert Roof Inspections

Keeping Your Roof Strong and Secure

Green Ladder Roofing, we believe in proactive care for your home. Our expert roof inspections in Pasadena are designed to keep your roof in peak condition, ensuring your family stays safe and comfortable. Trust our friendly team to provide thorough assessments and personalized recommendations, because your peace of mind matters to us.

For general inquiries click here

4.9 Rating

4.9 Rating

Transform Your Roof with Green Ladder Roofing

We're passionate about enhancing your home's comfort and curb appeal with our expert roof replacement services. Whether your roof is showing signs of age, weather damage, or you simply want to boost your home's value, our dedicated team is here to help. We offer personalized consultations to understand your needs and provide tailored solutions that fit your budget and style. From selecting the right materials to meticulous installation, we ensure every detail is handled with care and expertise. Trust us to elevate your home with a new roof that not only looks beautiful but also provides lasting protection.

Comprehensive Roof Inspections for Peace of Mind

Our roof inspections at Green Ladder Roofing go beyond just checking shingles. We provide meticulous assessments to uncover potential issues early, ensuring your roof remains strong and reliable. With personalized care and expert recommendations, we’re here to protect your home and your investment. Schedule your inspection today and experience the difference with Green Ladder Roofing.

0
Years Exp
0
nd Generation Roofer
0
Google Reviews

Comprehensive Assessments, Reliable Solutions

We offer thorough roof inspections designed to catch potential issues early and keep your home safe. Our expert team will meticulously assess your roof’s condition and provide you with honest recommendations to ensure its longevity. Whether you’re buying a new home or maintaining your current one, our inspections offer the peace of mind you deserve.

Request a Quote

Our Core Values

INTEGRITY

We believe in doing the right thing, always. Whether it’s providing an honest assessment or delivering quality workmanship, integrity is at the heart of everything we do.

COMMUNICATION

We know that clear communication is key to a successful project. From the initial consultation to the final touches, we keep you informed every step of the way. Got questions? We’re here to answer them!

RESPONSIBILITY

We take our responsibility seriously. Your roof is a big deal, and we’re committed to ensuring it’s repaired or replaced with the utmost care and attention to detail. You can trust us to treat your home like it’s our own.

LICENSED + INSURED

For your peace of mind, we’re fully licensed and insured. This means you can relax knowing that your roof is in safe, professional hands. Safety and quality are our top priorities.

What our happy customers are talking

Derick Enciso
Derick Enciso
2024-02-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very professional great results
Gurgen
Gurgen
2024-02-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very responsive and reasonable contractor. Recently got my project done and highly recommending!
Alexis Holiday
Alexis Holiday
2024-02-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
GLR was able to service my apartment building same day for multiple leaks not only my unit. Thank you Mark Anthony for being responsive and proving a completion report.
Leor Dangor
Leor Dangor
2024-02-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Their team, led by David, went above and beyond to ensure that all issues were addressed promptly and effectively. David's leadership and problem-solving skills were evident throughout the process, and his commitment to customer satisfaction truly stood out.
Chris Portillo
Chris Portillo
2024-02-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Always best customer service and best pricing. Mark Anthony was amazing and answered any concerns I had during the process.
LUIS RAMIREZ
LUIS RAMIREZ
2024-02-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Recently, I had the pleasure of working with GLR whose performance exceeded all my expectations. From the initial consultation to the completion of the project, their professionalism, quality of work, and attention to detail were second to none. What truly set them apart, however, was their responsiveness during a storm that hit our area. Despite the challenging weather conditions, they were there to ensure our roof remained secure and intact, providing peace of mind in a time of need. Their dedication to customer service is truly impeccable, making them a top choice for anyone in need of reliable roofing services. I couldn't recommend them more highly!
David Stabile
David Stabile
2024-02-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Green Ladder Roofing has been an absolute pleasure to work with. With all the recent rain in California, my property has been through the ringer. Had my computer ruined because I left it on my dining room table when the ceiling started to leak. They were able to come in, assess the property, figure out what needed to be done, and provide fast and quality work at a reasonable price. Thanks to them, I can leave my belongings wherever I please in my house without having to worry about water damage.
Rob Sanchez
Rob Sanchez
2024-02-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Absolutely stellar emergency repair service during a recent rainstorm they were able to assist me at my mothers home! This roofing company's prompt response and professionalism were a lifesaver. Their team worked efficiently to address the damage, ensuring our home was secure and leak-free amidst the challenging weather. Their dedication to quality and customer care is truly commendable. Highly recommended for anyone facing urgent roofing needs!
rafael sanchez
rafael sanchez
2024-02-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am the assistant Facility Manager at a commercial building in Pasadena and I reached out to David for an emergency repair and he had his crew come out within 1 business day and answered all my questions for the full repair and made sure to scope out the material costs and man days that come into play. Thank you all!
  •   David Reyes provided professional, prompt, accurate service at a very reasonable price. I was so satisfied with his work that I referred my brother to him. My brother was also... read more

    thumb Rob D.
    1/19/2023

      Greenladder did a lift and replaced felt on our concrete tile roof .
    They responded immediately and protected us from additional damage. Very professional crew.

    thumb Jim AM M.
    4/24/2023

      I never post a reviews, but this one is noteworthy. You can tell when somebody takes pride in the work they do, and it's obvious with these guys at... read more

    thumb Mark B.
    3/25/2024
  •   Mark Anthony came out to inspect my roof and provide a service recommendation. I was not having any issues yet but since it had been about 5-6 years since anyone... read more

    thumb Emily K.
    3/17/2024

      Reliable service, good workmanship. Did work on schedule. Would recommend to other who work on their roof.

    thumb Gerald N.
    9/01/2023

      Fast efficient and great quality of work. Great communication and good value.
    Highly recommended.

    thumb Michael T.
    7/21/2023

What You Need to Know!

we believe in transparency and ensuring you have all the information you need. Here are answers to some common questions we receive about our roofing services. Have a question that’s not answered here? Feel free to reach out to our friendly team!

Absolutely! Even minor damage can lead to bigger issues over time. Our roof repair services at Green Ladder Roofing address small problems before they become costly repairs.

Our team can conduct a thorough inspection to assess the condition of your roof. We'll provide honest recommendations based on the extent of damage and the age of your roof.

We understand the urgency of a leaky roof. Contact us immediately, and we'll prioritize your repair to ensure your home stays protected.

Let’s Get Started

Whether your roof needs a quick fix or a complete overhaul, Green Ladder Roofing is here to help. Don’t wait until the next storm – reach out now and let’s discuss how we can keep your home safe and your roof in top shape. Give us a call or send a message, and we’ll get back to you promptly. Your roof deserves the best – let’s make it happen together!